MET's Institute of Pharmacy,

Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nashik

Here there is a challenge for your creativity, imagination, writing skill and knowledge.

"MET'S INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION"

is organizing competition for

- 1) Logo for Alumni Association
- 2) Article

The winning logo will be the Alumni logo of our collage. The winning Article awarded by prize & also awarded Article will be published in our collage bulletin with winner name

Details :

For Logo,

It should be related to Alumni Association and should not infringe to the rights of third party.

For Articles,

It should contain the topics related to the current development regarding pharmacy.

Last date for submission: 28th September 2015

Event Co-Ordinator: Amit Gaikwad (T.Y.B.Pharmacy)

Name of participants:

- 1) Veena Katoriya
- 2) Sayali Bhande
- 3) Dimple Lalchandani
- 4) Chandralekha Chaudhari
- 5) Tejas Wagh
- 6) Varsha Burkal
- 7) Swati Gaikwad
- 8) Sayali Chaure
- 9) Ashwarya Mokashi
- 10) Shubham Aher
- 11) Rahul Khule
- 12) Mrunal Pingale
- 13) Sanket Boraste
- 14) Harshal Talele
- 15) Piyush Ingale
- 16) Shailesh Raut
- 17) Mansi Hembade
- 18) Kaikasha Attar
- 19) Pratiksha Deore
- 20) Shivani Chavan
- 21) Sana Attar
- 22) Pallavi Amrutkar

Shortlisted names for logo competition:

- Piyush Ingale
- Snna Attar
- Shivani Chavan (Winner)
- Vilas Raut

Selected logo for Alumni association:



Dr. Sunita N. Surse

Teacher Coordinator

Dr. Sanjay J. Kshirsagar

Principal